Workshops (VERIFIED MEMBERS ONLY, FREE)

TWS Workshops are hosted through Google Drive/Docs. They begin on the first Saturday of the month and end on the last Saturday of the month.

Idea Bounce (VERIFIED MEMBERS ONLY, FREE)

The Idea Bounce happens on the second Saturday of the month at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT. During the Idea Bounce we each take turns explaining our new idea, or a place where we’re stuck on our manuscript, then our fellow workshoppers help us to flesh the idea out. This event is meant to poke holes in our plot that we might not be thinking about. After everyone has had their say, we host a write-in.

Write Here; Write Now (FREE)

WH;WN is hosted on the last Friday of the month at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT. WD;ES is our longest write-in. We complete 4 pomodoros (writing for 25 minutes, then taking a break for 5 minutes).

Sunday Afternoon Write-Ins (FREE on the first weekend, PAID for the rest)

Come join us in the lounge at 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT to get some work done on your WIP. The first Sunday of the month is always free.

AccountabiliMonday

We’re checking in with everyone to make sure you’re writing. Just reply to the prompt on our Discord server to let everyone know you’ve been writing.