1k a Day Challenge!

In just a few days, a member of TWS is hosting a 2-week-long writing challenge. They missed the #1000daysofsummer challenge but wanted to inspire others to get their work done. From 6/18 through 7/2 we’re aiming to write 1,000 words a day! Jone us on Discord or on social media with the hashtag #1kaday and […]

Vote for the Next Chapter Chat!

Our new event will happen every Thursday night at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT. We will listen/read a single chapter together and then discuss different craft elements which popped out to us. This event will be for paid members only.